India Press Club of North America - Fourth Director Board Members - 2013

Mathew Varghese


Madhu Kottarakara


Dr. Krishna Kishore

Vice President

Sunil Thymattam


Joint Secretary

Jt. Treasurer



Active media people and legal residents shall be the members. They must have at least two years experience as an active media person.

Read more

Official bylaws of the India Press Club of North America, updated and revised, June 2008

Read more

India Press Club of North America recognizes outstanding media personalities with Media Awards.

Read more

To receive occasional updates please enter your e-mail address and name and click "Sign Up." Your information will not be sold or shared.